Wednesday 2 October 2013

Full Blown A.I.D.S - Full Blown A.I.D.S

'Full Blown A.I.D.S' 
Full Blown A.I.D.S

Genre/s: Grindcore, Sludgecore
For Fans Of: Anal Cunt, Soilent Green, Eyehategod, Arson Anthem

Seth Putnam (R.I.P you crazy asshole) may have been a despicable human being, but his musical output is some unrelenting, repulsive music. Full Blown A.I.D.S is no exception - a beastly concoction of sludgy hardcore and  ferocious grindcore that's delivers a hefty punch to the testicular region. The down tuned guitars and Putnam's unique, polyp inducing scream are a menacing duo to behold, and this one big-ass chunk of sonic filth just waiting to burrow its way into your brain. This here is a essentially a discography (a total of  two EPs, plus an AC/DC cover), snag it below and inflict some damage upon your hearing.

1. No-one Cares
2. Track Team
3. It's All Fake
4. Stupid Bitch
5. Trash Picker
6. Alcoholic
7. Leech
8. For Those About To Rock - We Salute You
9. Fact Finder
10. Everything
11. Throwing Cars At People On Coke With Thor